Board of Editors
The Editorial Board members edit manuscripts after they have been peer-reviewed. The editor ensures that revisions have been completed if requested by peer reviewers. The editor also makes sure that manuscripts are grammatically correct, consistent in style, readable, and free of plagiarism or other scientific misconduct.
Dr. Ecaterina Patrascu
Associate Professor
Spiru Haret University, Romania
Editor-in-Chief Of:
Mrs. Shreelekha K. Pindipol
Assisstant Professor
Editor-in-Chief Of:
Dr. H. N. Jagtap
Head of Department
Dept.Of Education Solapur University, Solapur
Editor-in-Chief Of:
Capt. (Dr.) Nitin Pandurang Sonaje
Dy. Registrar
Shivaji University, Kolhapur
Editor-in-Chief Of:
Ajay kr. Thakur
Project Fellow(UGC New-Delhi)
Dept. of Physics C.M.Sc.College,Darbhanga
Editor-in-Chief Of:
Narendra V. Harney
Assistant Professor and Head
Department of Zoology,Nilkanthrao Shinde Science and Arts College,Bhadrawati, Dist-Chandrapur
Editor-in-Chief Of:
Flávio de São Pedro Filho
Professor and Researcher at the PPGMAD
Postgraduation in Administration /Federal University of Rondônia. Member from the GEITEC - Research Group on Innovation and Technology Management, Brazil.
Editor-in-Chief Of:
Muyyad Chiad
Professor , University of Mind
Baghdad, Iraq
Editor-in-Chief Of: #
Bijan Goodarzi
Professor,Brunel University
Class of 2000 • London, United Kingdom
Editor-in-Chief Of: #
Diogo Gonzaga Torres Neto
Professor, Universidade Federal de Rondônia ,Cacoal.
Rondônia, Brazil.
Editor-in-Chief Of: #
Rajendra Shendge
A. R Burla Mahila Mahavidyalay, Solapur.
Editor-in-Chief Of: